Isabel Gomez

ABOUT US

Our team of interior designers and architects finds every ounce of potential in every space we work with, and achieves highly individualized results for a discerning, international clientele. Guided by our clients’ aspirations and aesthetics, we create interiors that feel comfortably sophisticated and relaxed. Interiors which celebrate the spirit of the people who inhabit them!

Your surroundings directly influence your quality of life. Let’s make them stylish, pleasing, and undeniably your own.

Our values

WE SATISFY AND DELIGHT OUR CUSTOMERS

Our customers are the lifeblood of our business. We strive to meet or exceed their expectations on every experience by delivering responsive, timely, quality work.

WE PROMOTE TEAM MEMBER GROWTH AND HAPPINESS

Our success is dependent upon the collective energy, intelligence, and contributions of all of our Team Members.

WE ARE INNOVATIVE

We enjoy Embracing life-long learning, staying ahead of the course, thinking outside the box, and we have Surprising ideas.

WE CARE ABOUT OUR COMMUNITIES AND THE ENVIRONMENT

We support local and European production. We prefer quality over quantity. We are convinced that less is more.

WE PRACTICE WIN-WIN PARTNERSHIPS WITH OUR SUPPLIERS

We view our trade partners as allies in serving our clients . We treat them with respect, fairness and integrity.

WE ARE PASSIONATE

We love what we do, we are committed in heart and mind.

WE FEEL GRATEFUL

Being able to do a job that we love and bringing happiness are essential for us.

THE TEAM

ISABEL GóMEZ

"Interior design is not difficult but complex, the ideal interior should reflect the way you live adapting perfectly to yourself and your needs"

Since I was very young I loved modifying places and imagining how to get the most out of each space. I have been working professionally for years and my greatest desire is to create style and ease in our clients’ lives through home décor that makes everyday exceptional.

Being born in a place where there are 260 sunny days a year has undoubtedly contributed to one of my obsessions being inviting light indoors. I believe in detail, in very well done things, privileging quality over quantity. I believe in noble and natural materials

Isabel Gómez is a dream come true, a proof that everything is possible when you put the right dose of passion.

Interior Designer, real estate expert.
Founder Of Isabel Gómez Interiors

SERENA FALCO

My favorite quote about Architecture goes like this: Architecture is the will of an epoch translated into space. (Mies van Der Rohe)

message.serena-2

What made me become passionate about architecture were my history of art studies; when I was studying the Renaissance, and discovered all about how they introduced perspective into paintings, all my attention started to be completely focused on the background of the paintings; I could see in those pieces of art the beauty of a room, of an open space, of a garden. It then became really easy for me to decide to pursue architecture and interior design fields: those are the perfect combination between function and esthetics and they bring beauty into utility. During those years I decided that I would have tried to spend my life on the constant research of this amazing conjunction and then place it at the disposal of other people.

Architecte & Junior Designer

SACHA DOS SANTOS

I am passionate about marketing. What I like most is the psychological aspect of it, the human being is a complex machine full of mysteries that are fun to unravel. The most important thing for me is to be able to bring value to people by giving them exactly what they are looking for and what they need. You have to be able to understand what the person in front of you needs, and I think it's all about listening. I am sincerely convinced that it is by acting in this way that the people around me will be happy to work with me.

Marketing & PR Coordinatoor

BRIANA ABDELNOUR

I believe in love as the force that holds us, the one which allows us to create anything and I understand art as being the blooming of it. Relationship is an art, human understanding is an art and I simply love to work with it.

My job is to encourage people working in companies like this one that strongly believe in human interaction to build bridges that allow everyone within to grow as a whole.

Love this quote : ' to assist those who are no longer where they were and have not yet arrived where they go' (Nor Hall)

Hr & Office Manager

HASMIK AGHABABYAN

The most important role of the manager assistant is to work behind the scenes to provide a serene and harmonious environment for the team members allowing them to better concentrate on their missions. As the strength of the team is each individual member and the strength of each member is the team.

Office Coordinator &
Manager Asstistant

GOHAR AGHABABYAN

Helping and encouraging are the qualities which have always been important to me. This is one of the reasons I work as a personal assistant. I do believe that the success of every project is in its detailed and profound organisation. Being always ready to work side by side with chief executive and leaders, I highly value the people who I work with and do my best to assist them in the best way possible.

Marketing & PR Coordinatoor

DANIELA GOMEZ

I live my passion since I was very small. The curiosity and sensitivity to the good design of the built space have led me to dedicate a large part of my life to professional training in the field of architecture.

After obtaining the diploma of Interior Designer, I reaffirmed my vocation by launching myself into the world of architecture, where I obtained my degree in Architecture in 2016.

I am convinced that functional and aesthetically correct design positively influences the life of the people.

Team Leader
Architect & Senior Designer

KRISTYNA HANUSOVA

Since I was a child my favorite places to visit were always interesting buildings around the city. This interest and passion gradually led me to my Architectural studies. Over time, I started to focus more and more on the details and began shifting my work towards Interior Design. It fascinates me how small things and changes can have such a huge effect on people. And that is what my work is all about, creating a perfect environment for each client and bringing them something so individual and unexpected that it can literally change their lives.

message.kristina-2

Marketing & PR Coordinatoor

CAMILLE EBRARD

Being surrounded by beautiful things is my real passion. I found traveling so inspiring.

I love to be surrounded by talented people and assist them in achieving their goals. Being part of Isabel Gómez is so fulfilling and I enjoy every minute with the team.

Office Coordinator

CEDRIC CORREIA

Passionate from a young age about everything related to creation and graphic arts, I oriented my higher education in the artistic field. I graduated as a graphic designer in 2017, specialising in publishing techniques.

I'm passionate about designing eye-catching graphics, with their own identity and character. Sobriety is my ideology and I integrate it in my thought process as well as in the aesthetics of my work.

As a graphic designer, it is essential to pay attention to the details because, as you know, they make all the difference.

Graphic Designer

FLORENCE CRéPIN

“Well-being begins with things well done”

To live in a harmonious and carefully-thought environnement is essential to me!

This is the reason why, 30 years ago, I decided to study interior architecture and afterwards to practice an amazing trade.

Sobriety, refinement and thoroughness are key in my professional life, in order to assist the clients in their project in order to create an unique interior which will reflect their personalities.

Textiles & Boutique Manager

Let’s work together

Isabel Gomez

A PROPOS

Notre équipe de designers d'intérieur et d'architectes trouve chaque once de potentiel dans chaque espace sur lequel nous travaillons, et obtient des résultats très personnalisés pour une clientèle internationale exigeante. Guidés par les aspirations et l'esthétique de nos clients, nous créons des intérieurs qui sont à la fois sophistiqués et détendus. Des intérieurs qui célèbrent l'esprit des personnes qui les habitent !

Votre environnement influence directement votre qualité de vie. Faisons en sorte qu'il soit élégant, agréable et indéniablement le vôtre.

NOS VALEURS

NOUS SATISFAISONS ET ENCHANTONS NOS CLIENTS

Nos clients sont la force vive de notre entreprise. Nous nous efforçons de répondre à leurs attentes, voire de les dépasser à chaque expérience, en fournissant un travail de qualité, réactif et opportun.

NOUS FAVORISONS L'ÉPANOUISSEMENT ET LE BONHEUR DES MEMBRES DE L'ÉQUIPE

Notre succès dépend de l'énergie, de l'intelligence et des contributions collectives de tous les membres de notre équipe.

NOUS SOMMES INNOVANTS

Nous aimons embrasser l'apprentissage tout au long de la vie, garder une longueur d'avance, sortir des sentiers battus et avoir des idées surprenantes.

NOUS NOUS SOUCIONS DE NOS COMMUNAUTÉS ET DE L'ENVIRONNEMENT

Nous soutenons la production locale et européenne. Nous préférons la qualité à la quantité. Nous sommes convaincus que moins, c'est plus.

NOUS PRATIQUONS DES PARTENARIATS GAGNANT-GAGNANT AVEC NOS FOURNISSEURS

Nous considérons nos partenaires commerciaux comme des alliés au service de nos clients . Nous les traitons avec respect, équité et intégrité.

NOUS SOMMES PASSIONNÉS

Nous aimons ce que nous faisons, nous sommes engagés de cœur et d'esprit.

NOUS SOMMES RECONNAISSANTS

Pouvoir faire un travail que nous aimons et apporter du bonheur sont essentiels pour nous.

L'EQUIPE

ISABEL GóMEZ

'Le design d'intérieur n'est pas difficile mais complexe, l'intérieur idéal doit refléter votre façon de vivre en s'adaptant parfaitement à vous et à vos besoins.'

Depuis mon plus jeune âge, j'ai adoré modifier les lieux et imaginer comment tirer le meilleur parti de chaque espace. Je travaille professionnellement depuis des années et mon plus grand désir est de mettre au service de mes clients ce que j’ai appris durant ces années d'observation et d’expériences.

Être née dans un endroit où il y a 260 jours ensoleillés par an a sans aucun doute contribué à l'une de mes obsessions qui est celle d’inviter la lumière à l'intérieur. Je crois au détail, dans les choses bien faites, privilégiant la qualité à la quantité. Je crois aux matériaux nobles et naturels

Isabel Gómez est un rêve devenu réalité, une preuve que tout est possible lorsque vous mettez la bonne dose de passion.

Interior Designer, real estate expert.
Founder Of Isabel Gómez Interiors

SERENA FALCO

Ma citation préférée sur l'architecture est la suivante : L'architecture est la volonté d'une époque traduite dans l'espace. (Mies van Der Rohe)

message.serena-2

Ce sont mes études d'histoire de l'art qui m'ont passionné pour l'architecture ; lorsque j'ai étudié la Renaissance et que j'ai découvert comment ils ont introduit la perspective dans les peintures, toute mon attention a commencé à se concentrer sur l'arrière-plan des tableaux ; je pouvais voir dans ces œuvres d'art la beauté d'une chambre, d'un espace ouvert, d'un jardin. Il m'a alors été très facile de décider de m'orienter vers les domaines de l'architecture et de la décoration d'intérieur : ces domaines sont la combinaison parfaite entre la fonction et l'esthétique et ils apportent la beauté dans l'utilité. Au cours de ces années, j'ai décidé que j'aurais essayé de consacrer ma vie à la recherche constante de cette étonnante conjonction pour ensuite la mettre à la disposition d'autres personnes.

Architecte & Junior Designer

SACHA DOS SANTOS

Je suis passionné par le marketing. Ce que j’aime le plus c’est l’aspect psychologique que l’on peut y retrouver, l’humain est une machine complexe et pleine de mystères qu’il est amusant d’élucider. La chose la plus importante pour moi, est de pouvoir apporter de la valeur aux gens en leur apportant exactement ce qu’ils recherchent et ce dont ils ont besoin. Il faut pouvoir être capable de comprendre quel est le besoin de la personne en face de nous et je pense que c’est avant tout une question d’écoute. Je suis sincèrement convaincu que c’est en agissant de cette manière que les gens autour de moi pourront être heureux de collaborer avec moi.

Marketing & PR Coordinatoor

BRIANA ABDELNOUR

Je crois en l'amour comme la force qui nous tient, celle qui nous permet de tout créer. Je comprends l'art comme étant la floraison de celui-ci. Les rapports entre les gens sont un art, la compréhension humaine est un art et j'aime travailler avec.

Mon travail consiste à encourager les personnes travaillant dans des entreprises comme celle-ci qui croient fermement en l'interaction humaine à construire des ponts qui permettent à chacun de se développer comme un ensemble.

Ma citation préférée : 'Aider ceux qui ne sont plus là où ils étaient et qui ne sont pas encore arrivés là où ils vont' (Nor Hall)

Hr & Office Manager

HASMIK AGHABABYAN

Le rôle le plus important de l'assistant de direction est de travailler en coulisses pour offrir un environnement serein et harmonieux aux membres de l'équipe leur permettant de mieux se concentrer sur leurs missions. Comme la force de l'équipe est chaque membre individuel et la force de chaque membre, c'est l'équipe.

Office Coordinator &
Manager Asstistant

GOHAR AGHABABYAN

Aider et encourager sont les qualités qui ont toujours été importantes pour moi. C'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles je travaille comme assistante personnelle. Je crois que le succès de chaque projet réside dans son organisation détaillée et approfondie. Étant toujours prête à travailler côte à côte avec la directrice générale et les dirigeants, j'apprécie énormément les personnes avec qui je travaille et je fais de mon mieux pour les aider de la meilleure façon possible.

Marketing & PR Coordinatoor

DANIELA GOMEZ

Je vis ma passion depuis que j'étais très petite. La curiosité et la sensibilité pour le bon design de l'espace bâti m'ont amenée à consacrer une grande partie de ma vie à la formation professionnelle dans le domaine de l'architecture.

Après l'obtention du diplôme d'architecte d'intérieur, j'ai réaffirmé ma vocation en me lançant dans le monde de l'architecture, où j'ai obtenu mon diplôme en architecture en 2016.

Je suis convaincue que le design fonctionnel et esthétiquement correct influence positivement la vie des gens qui l'habitent.

Team Leader
Architect & Senior Designer

KRISTYNA HANUSOVA

Depuis mon enfance, mes endroits préférés à visiter étaient toujours les bâtiments intéressants de la ville. Cet intérêt et cette passion m'ont progressivement conduits à mes études en architecture. Avec le temps, j'ai commencé à me concentrer de plus en plus sur les détails et à orienter mon travail vers l'architecture d'intérieur. Je suis fascinée par la façon dont de petites choses et de petits changements peuvent avoir un effet considérable sur les gens. Et c'est là tout l'intérêt de mon travail : créer un environnement parfait pour chaque client et lui apporter quelque chose de si individuel et inattendu que cela peut littéralement changer sa vie

message.kristina-2

Marketing & PR Coordinatoor

CAMILLE EBRARD

Être entourée de belles choses est ma vraie passion. J'ai trouvé l'inspiration dans mes voyages.

J'aime être entourée de personnes talentueuses et les assister dans la réalisation de leurs objectifs. Faire partie d'Isabel Gómez est tellement enrichissant et j'apprécie chaque minute passée avec l'équipe.

Office Coordinator

CEDRIC CORREIA

Passionné depuis mon plus jeune âge par tout ce qui touche à la création et les arts graphiques, j'ai orienté mon parcours scolaire dans le domaine artistique. J'ai obtenu mon diplôme de graphiste en 2017, spécialisé en technique de l'édition.

J'aime concevoir des univers graphiques qui en mettent plein la vue. La sobriété est mon idéologie et je l’intègre à mon processus de réflexion comme à l’esthétique de mes travaux.

En tant que graphiste, il est essentiel de porter votre attention sur les détails car comme vous le savez, il font toute la différence.

Graphic Designer

FLORENCE CRéPIN

C'est par le bien-faire que se crée le bien-être'

Vivre dans un cadre harmonieux et bien pensé est pour moi essentiel !

C'est pour cette raison qu'il y a plus de 30 ans ,j'ai décidé d'entreprendre des études d'architecture d'intérieur et ensuite exercer un métier passionnant.

Sobriété , élégance et rigueur sont les maîtres-mots de ma vie professionnelle pour accompagner les clients dans leurs projets afin de réaliser un intérieur unique et à leur image.

Textiles & Boutique Manager

Travaillons ensemble