Isabel Gomez

WELCOME TO THE BOUTIQUE

Scroll to discover

Our boutique is a lot more than just a click, it’s the experience of making a piece of furniture unique for you and your space. All our pieces can be 100% customized and offer endless options to fit YOU It’s having a professional Interior Designer by your side while making such an important decision.

The collection combines craftsmanship with creativity and shapes carefully considered pieces with purpose and meaning that meet modern needs for function, comfort and beauty. Always respectfully. Always made to last. Made in Europe.

Unique ways to integrate storage and modern design to traditionally classic furniture pieces, these furniture pieces work with a variety of decor styles while providing comfort and functionality.

Quality takes time. All the products are hand-crafted. Our mission is to design and fabricate custom furniture and architectural elements to create inspiring spaces, strengthen communities, and better for our planet.

Isabel Gomez

BIENVENUE DANS LA BOUTIQUE

Scroll to discover

Notre boutique est bien plus qu'un simple clic, c'est l'expérience de rendre un meuble unique pour vous et votre espace. Tous nos meubles peuvent être personnalisés à 100% et offrent des options infinies pour s'adapter à VOUS C'est avoir un designer d'intérieur professionnel à vos côtés lorsque vous prenez une décision aussi importante

La collection associe l'artisanat à la créativité et donne forme à des pièces soigneusement étudiées qui ont un but et un sens et qui répondent aux besoins modernes de fonctionnalité, de confort et de beauté. Toujours avec respect. Toujours fabriqués pour durer. Fabriqué en Europe.

Des façons uniques d'intégrer le rangement et un design moderne à des meubles traditionnellement classiques, ces meubles s'adaptent à une variété de styles de décor tout en offrant confort et fonctionnalité.

La qualité prend du temps. Tous les produits sont fabriqués à la main. Notre mission est de concevoir et de fabriquer des meubles et des éléments architecturaux sur mesure pour créer des espaces inspirants, renforcer les communautés et améliorer notre planète.