Isabel Gomez

General condition of use

The purpose of the present general terms of use (known as "GTC") is to provide a legal framework for the terms and conditions of provision of the site and services by Isabel Gomez Studio and to define the conditions of access and use of the services by the "user". The present GTU are accessible on the site under the heading "GTU".

The GCU must be accepted by any user wishing to access the site. They constitute the contract between the site and the user. Access to the site by the user signifies acceptance of these GTC. The user undertakes to respect these conditions.

In the event of non-acceptance of the GCU stipulated in this contract, the user must renounce access to the services offered by the site. Isabel Gomez Studio reserves the right to unilaterally modify the content of these GTC at any time.

Article 1: Legal Notice

The Isabel Gomez Studio website is published by Isabel Gomez SPRL with a capital of 18.600,00 €, whose registered office is located at 8 Avenue Michel Ange, 1000 Brussels, Belgium, +32492484385, info@isabelgomezstudio.com. Intracommunity VAT number: BE 700.296.052 The director of the publication is Isabel Gomez Tinoco

Article 2: Access to the site

The Isabel Gomez Studio website is accessible free of charge from any location to all users with access to the Internet. Any costs incurred by the user to access the site (computer hardware, software, Internet connection, etc.) are at his expense.

Isabel Gomez Studio is not responsible for any event due to a case of force majeure resulting in a malfunction of the site or the server and subject to any interruption or modification in case of maintenance. In these cases, the user agrees not to hold the publisher responsible for any interruption or suspension of service, even without notice. The user has the possibility to contact the site by email at the email address of the publisher communicated in Article 1.

Article 3: Collection of personal data

The site ensures the user a collection and processing of personal information in compliance with the law n78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedom. In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the user has the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose his or her personal data. The user exercises this right via his browser and via the pop-up window when he arrives on the site.

Article 4: Intellectual property

The brands, logos, signs and all the contents of the site are protected by the Intellectual Property Code and more particularly by copyright.

The user must request prior authorisation from the site for any reproduction, publication or copy of the various contents. The user undertakes to use the contents of the site in a strictly private context; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is strictly forbidden.

Any total or partial representation of this site by any means whatsoever without the express authorisation of the site operator would constitute an infringement sanctioned by European regulation 608/2013.

It is reminded that the user who quotes the content of the Isabel Gomez Studio website must cite its source.

Article 5: Responsibility

The sources of the information published on the Isabel Gomez Studio website are deemed reliable but do not guarantee that they are free of defects, errors or omissions. The information provided is presented for information purposes only and has no contractual value. Despite regular updates, the Isabel Gomez Studio website cannot be held responsible for changes in administrative and legal provisions occurring after publication. Similarly, the site cannot be held responsible for the use and interpretation of the information contained in this site.

The Isabel Gomez Studio website cannot be held responsible for any viruses that may infect the user's computer or any other computer equipment, following use, access or downloading from this site.

The site cannot be held responsible in case of force majeure or unforeseeable and insurmountable act of a third party.

Article 6: Hypertext links

Hypertext links may be present on the site. The user is informed that by clicking on these links, he/she will leave the Isabel Gomez Studio website. The latter has no control over the web pages to which these links lead and is in no way responsible for their content.

Article 7: Cookies

The user is informed that during his visits to the site, one or more cookies may be automatically installed on his browser.

Cookies are small files stored temporarily on the hard disk of the user's computer by the browser and which are necessary for the use of the Isabel Gomez Studio website. Cookies do not contain any personal information and cannot be used to identify anyone. A cookie contains a unique identifier and is therefore randomly generated and anonymous. Some cookies expire at the end of the browsing session and others remain. The information contained in cookies is used to improve the site, for example by

- Allowing a third party service to recognise the user's device, so that they do not have to give the same information over and over again.

- Monitoring how users use services, to make them easier to use and allocate sufficient power to ensure responsiveness.

- Analysing 'anonymised' data to help understand how users interact with different services and therefore improve them.

When arriving on the Isabel Gomez Studio website, the user accepts or not via a pop-up window the various cookies. If they do not accept, certain pages will be impossible to use.

The user may deactivate this cookie via the parameters appearing in his browser software.

Article 8: Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

Belgian law applies to this contract. In the event of failure to resolve a dispute between the parties amicably, the French courts shall have sole jurisdiction.

For any question relating to the application of these GCU, you can contact the publisher using the contact details given in Article 1.

Isabel Gomez

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation (dites « CGU ») ont pour objet l'encadrement juridique des modalités de mise à disposition du site et des services par Isabel Gomez Studio et de définir les conditions d’accès et d’utilisation des services par « l'utilisateur ». Les présentes CGU sont accessibles sur le site à la rubrique «CGU».

Les CGU doivent être acceptées par tout utilisateur souhaitant accéder au site. Elles constituent le contrat entre le site et l'utilisateur. L’accès au site par l’utilisateur signifie son acceptation des présentes CGU. Il s’engage désormais à respecter les présentes conditions.

En cas de non-acceptation des CGU stipulées dans le présent contrat, l'utilisateur se doit de renoncer à l'accès des services proposés par le site. Isabel Gomez Studio se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement et à tout moment le contenu des présentes CGU.

Article 1: Mentions Légales

L'édition du site Isabel Gomez Studio est assurée par la Société Isabel Gomez SPRL au capital de 18.600,00 € , dont le siège social est situé au 8 Avenue Michel Ange, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgique, +32492484385, info@isabelgomezstudio.com. N° de TVA intracommunautaire : BE 700.296.052 Le directeur de la publication est Isabel Gomez Tinoco

Article 2: Accès au site

Le site Isabel Gomez Studio est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tous utilisateurs ayant accès à Internet. Tout frais supportés par l’utilisateur pour accéder au site (matériel informatique, logiciel, connexion Internet,...) sont à sa charge.

Tout événement dû à un cas de force majeure ayant pour conséquence un dysfonctionnement du site ou du serveur et sous réserve de toute interruption ou modification en cas de maintenance, n’engage pas la responsabilité d’Isabel Gomez Studio. Dans ces cas, l’utilisateur accepte ainsi ne pas tenir rigueur à l’éditeur de toute interruption ou suspension de service, même sans préavis. L’utilisateur a la possibilité de contacter le site par messagerie électronique à l’adresse email de l’éditeur communiqué dans l’article 1.

Article 3: Collecte de données personnelles

Le site assure à l’utilisateur une collecte et un traitement d’informations personnelles dans le respect de la vie privée conformément à la loi n78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. En vertu de la loi informatique et Libertés, en date du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition de ses données personnelles. L’utilisateur exerce ce droit via son navigateur et via la fenêtre pop-up lors de son arrivée sur le site.

Article 4: Propriété intellectuelle

Les marques, logos, signes ainsi que tous les contenus du site font l’objet d’une protection par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et plus particulièrement par le droit d’auteur.

L’utilisateur doit solliciter l’autorisation au préalable du site pour toute reproduction, publication, copie des différents contenus. Il s’engage à une utilisation des contenus du site dans un cadre strictement privé, toute utilisation à des fins commerciales et publicitaires est strictement interdite.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’exploitant du site constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le règlement européen 608/2013.

Il est rappelé que l’utilisateur qui cite le contenu du site Isabel Gomez Studio doit citer sa source.

Article 5: Responsabilité

Les sources des informations diffusées sur le site Isabel Gomez Studio sont réputées fiables mais ne garantissent pas qu’elles soient exemptes de défauts, d’erreurs ou d’omissions. Les informations communiquées sont présentées à titre indicatif et sans valeur contractuelle. Malgré des mises à jour régulières, le site Isabel Gomez Studio ne peut être tenu responsable de la modification des dispositions administratives et juridiques survenant après la publication. De même, le site ne peut être tenu responsable de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation des informations contenues dans ce site.

Le site Isabel Gomez Studio ne peut être tenu responsable d’éventuels virus qui pourraient infecter l’ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique de l’utilisateur, suite à une utilisation, à l’accès, ou au téléchargement provenant de ce site.

La responsabilité du site ne peut être engagée en cas de force majeurs ou de fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

Article 6: Lien hypertextes

Des liens hypertextes peuvent être présents sur le site. L’utilisateur est informé qu’en cliquant sur ces liens, il sortira du site Isabel Gomez Studio. Ce dernier n’a pas de contrôle sur les pages web sur lesquelles aboutissent ces liens et ne saurait, en aucun cas, responsables de leur contenu.

Article 7: Cookies

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un ou des cookies peuvent s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers stockés temporairement sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur par le navigateur et qui sont nécessaires à l’utilisation du site Isabel Gomez Studio. Les cookies ne contiennent pas d’informations personnelles et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier quelqu’un. Un cookie contient un identifiant unique et générer aléatoirement donc anonyme. Certains cookies expirent à la fin de la navigation et d’autres restent. L’information contenue dans les cookies est utilisée pour améliorer le site, par exemple en :

- Permettant à un service tiers de reconnaitre l’appareil de l’utilisateur, pour qu’il n’ait pas à donner les mêmes informations à plusieurs reprises.

- Surveillant comment les utilisateurs se servent des services, pour les rendre plus simples d’utilisation et allouer suffisamment de puissance pour s’assurer de leur réactivité.

- Analysant des données « anonymisées » pour aider à comprendre comment les utilisateurs interagissent avec les différents services et donc de les améliorer.

Lors de son arrivée sur le site Isabel Gomez Studio l’utilisateur accepte ou non via une fenêtre pop-up ses différents cookies. À défaut de l’acceptation certaines pages seront impossibles d’utilisation.

L’utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

Article 8: Droits applicable et juridiction compétente

La législation belge s’applique au présent contrat. En cas d’absence de résolution amiable d’un litige né entre les parties, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents pour en connaître.

Pour toute question relative à l’application des présentes CGU, vous pouvez joindre l’éditeur aux coordonnées inscrites dans l’article 1.