Isabel Gomez

ISABEL GOMEZ TEXTILES

Isabel Gomez Textiles is a complete textile and decorative design service offered by architects and interior designers. Our aim is to create unique projects that reflect your personality.

But beyond designing rooms in a personalised way, we do our utmost to understand what you are looking for deep inside. We work to give your home exactly what it needs in exactly the right place.

WHAT WE WORK FOR

Curtains

Blinds

Sheers

Cushions

Headboards

Upholstery

Wallpaper

Color Advice

Let’s work together

EXCELLENCE TO THE END OF THE NEEDLE

At Isabel Gomez Studio we strive to find the best products possible. Our priority is to be able to bring perfection to all our customers. That's why we only work with the best materials. Whether it's fabric, wood or metal, we select only the best products to provide the best service.

FIRST-CLASS WORKSHOPS

Quality does not only come from the raw material but also from the craftsman. We are firmly convinced that working with textiles is an art and, like any art, not everyone can master it. This is why at Isabel Gomez Textiles we have chosen only the best workshops in Europe. Indeed, all our collaborators work the fabric by hand to offer you exceptional fabrics.

LET YOUR SENS GUIDE YOU

Let your senses do the talking and discover a new way of living in your home. Our service goes beyond the functional side, we offer you a full sensory experience. Once in your new home, let your senses guide you, your hearing, your smell and your touch.

TREAT YOURSELF TO THE SERVICE OF OUR EXPRERTS

As interior designers we know exactly what your home needs. With our experience and knowledge of the trade, we can easily find up-to-date and creative solutions for you. We will unearth every ounce of potential in your home to make it a celebration of your spirit.

TOGETHER WE WILL DISCOVER WHAT YOU NEED

A successful interior is one in which you find your balance. And that's exactly what we offer. Balance is built around you and what's inside you. That's why, before we even start a project, understanding you is our priority. That's the only way we can give you the home you've always wanted without even realising it.

Treat yourself to excellence

The best quality

The best workshops

A sensory experience

Our expertise

Trust

Find your balance

Let’s work together

Isabel Gomez

ISABEL GOMEZ TEXTILES

Isabel Gomez Textiles est un service complet d’aménagement textile et décoratif proposé par des architectes et architectes d’intérieurs. Notre objectif est de réaliser des projets uniques qui vous ressemblent.

Mais au-delà d’aménager des pièces de manière personnalisée nous mettons tout en œuvre pour comprendre ce que vous recherchez au plus profond de vous. Nous travaillons dans le but d’apporter à votre maison exactement ce qu’il lui faut à l’endroit qu’il faut.

CE QUE NOUS TRAVAILLONS

Rideaux

Stores

Voilages

Coussins

Têtes de lit

Garnissage

Papier Peint

Conseils Couleurs

Travaillons ensemble

L’EXCELLENCE JUSQU’AU BOUT DE L’AIGUILLE

Chez Isabel Gomez studio nous nous efforçons de trouver les meilleurs produits possible. Notre priorité est d’être capable d’apporter la perfection à tous nos clients. C’est pour cela que nous travaillons qu’avec des matières de premier choix. Qu’il s’agisse de tissus, de bois ou du métal, nous ne sélectionnons que les meilleurs produits pour offrir le meilleur service.

DES ATELIERS DE PREMIER CHOIX

La qualité ne vient pas seulement de la matière première mais aussi de l’artisan. Nous sommes intimement convaincus que le travail du textile est un art et comme tout art sa maîtrise n’est pas donnée à tout le monde. C’est pourquoi chez Isabel Gomez Textiles nous n’avons choisis que les meilleurs ateliers d’Europe. En effet, tous nos collaborateurs travaillent le tissu à la main pour vous proposer des tissus d’exception.

LAISSEZ VOUS GUIDER PAR VOS SENS

Laissez parler vos sens et découvrez une nouvelle façon de vivre dans votre habitation. Notre service va au-delà du côté fonctionnel, c’est une expérience sensorielle à part entière que nous vous proposons. Une foi dans votre nouvel intérieur laissez vos sens vous guider, votre ouïe, votre odorat, et votre toucher.

OFFREZ-VOUS LE SERVICE DE NOS EXPERTS

En tant qu’architectes d’intérieurs nous savons exactement ce dont votre maison a besoin. De par notre expérience et notre connaissance pointue du métier nous trouvons facilement des solutions actuelles et créatives qui vous correspondent. Nous saurons dénicher chaque onces de potentiel de votre intérieur pour l’émerveiller et qu’il célèbre votre esprit.

ENSEMBLE, NOUS DECOUVRIRONS CE QU'IL VOUS FAUT

Un intérieur réussi est un intérieur dans lequel vous trouverez votre équilibre. Et c’est exactement ce que nous vous proposons. L’équilibre se construit autour de vous et de ce qu’il se cache au fond de vous. C’est pourquoi, avant même de commencer un projet, vous comprendre est notre priorité. Ce n’est que comme ça que nous arrivons à vous offrir la maison que vous avez toujours voulu sans même vous en rendre compte.

Offrez-vous l'excellence

La meilleure qualité

Les meilleurs ateliers

Une expérience sensorielle

Notre expertise

Confiance

Trouvez votre équilibre

Travaillons ensemble